No. Joint Secretary, School Education Department ... Name of WBCS(Exe) Officer Shri Arindam Niyogi, WBCS(Exe) Shri Cheyong Palzao, WBCS(Exe) Bank type: Public Sector Banks Also Known as: Not Specified Founded: Not Specified Contact: Not Specified Fax: CMD Sect. Jitin Yadav IAS . 03242-250757 Birbhum MR. NIBIL ISWARARI , 9434748890,03462 255422, (O) Burdwan, Coochbihar AYASHA RANI A , IAS 8017166660 ( M ) , 03582-228490 ( O ) Darjeeling Dakshin Dinajpur Hooghly Howrah:Sri. 20 IAS Transfers in West Bengal – Indian Bureaucracy Recap  | The West Bengal Govt has shifted 20 Indian Administrative Service Officers across the state … [ Read more ], Shri Rajesh Kumar Sinha IAS (West Bengal 1997) presently Secretary, Transport Department , has been given additional charge as Secretary, Agricultural Marketing Department. District agistrate (G) Dakshin DinQipur Page 03/03 D. Dinajpur 733101 3522251732; 9433320162/ 9933889039 24 DARJEELING A.SAHA & ASSOCIATES S-6,2nd Floor,Smriti Dham Building,Opposite Hotel Gateway,Sevoke Road,Siliguri,Dist-734001 Land-03532539377, Mob- 9832064357,9476 153431, 6-9.The Dy. Name of District Name E-mail ID Phone Numbers Office Fax No. NAME OF THE OFFICERS DESIGNATION 1 Amitabha Chatterjee District Judge, 24-Parganas (North) 2 Bibek Chaudhuri District Judge, Howrah 3 Jayashree Banerjee District Judge, Hooghly 4 Ananya Bandyopadhyay District Judge, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur 5 Rai Chattopadhyay District Judge, Paschim Medinipur Government of West Bengal Backward Classes Welfare Department Application form for SC/ST/OBC Certificate Phone : 033-2254 4964 The District Visit consisted of a visit to the Correctional Homes and meetings with the DM and SP of Balurghat. Indian … [ Read more ], Ms. Archana Patnaik IAS (Tamil Nadu 2002) , has been given extension of Inter Cadre Deputation tenure from Tamil Nadu cadre to Odisha cadre … [ Read more ], Recap | Delhi Govt reshuffles 5 IAS – Indian Bureaucracy News  | There has been 5 IAS Transfers in Delhi Govt with immediate effect, … [ Read more ], Recap | Yogi Govt reshuffles 5 IAS in UP | The Yogi Govt has transferred 5 IAS Officers with immediate effect across the state … [ Read more ], Shri N K Sudhansu IAS (Maharashtra 2000) presently Professor (Economics) (JS level), Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration (LBSNAA), Mussoorie , has been given … [ Read more ], Shri Asheesh Joshi IAS (Uttarakhand  2006) was recommended for Central Deputation by the State Government(.) Presently there are 30 hats under Jalpaiguri Zilla Parishad after the division of … DHFWS Dakshin Dinajpur Recruitment 2020 - Psychiatric Social Worker, Psychiatric Nurse ; CMOH, District Health & Family Welfare Samiti 6 Uttar Dinajpur Smt. 02/DRC-DD/2019-20 Dated 20/12/2019 Download the attachment for detailed … with Zilla Parishad.In each year about Rs. Ghosh ADM(E) 03522-255314 8 Malda Shri Palden Sherpa ADM(E) 03512-252351 9 Murshidabad Shri Shiraz Daneshyar ADM(E) 03482-250147 (Former ‘Raiganj Treasury’ bifurcated into two separate treasuries named with Raiganj Treasury … District Visit: Dakshin Dinajpur 16 June, 2019. Fax No. Name of Applicant * Gender. 2) The Treasury has been shifted … ... DAKSHIN DINAJPUR , DM DAKSHIN DINAJPUR

dakshin dinajpur adm name 2021